Kelly Sommers aka @kellabyte writes “Windows Phone 7 Mango: My feedback as I peel it apart”


I love my Windows Phone 7, it’s a Samsung Omnia 7, but still I am anxious that Microsoft don’t drop the ball on my pet phone.

Mango is coming to the UK soon, but it’s not here yet. In the meantime pull up a chair, kick back, and have a cup of coffee, tea or a beverage of your choice as you read Kelly Sommers (AKA @KELLABYTE) blog of a geek girl software developer” as she talks about her experience when she installed the Mango update on her phone.

So enough of me, Kick back and enjoy: Windows Phone 7 Mango: My feedback as I peel it apart

About Joseph Leon Hall
I am a Systems Administrator, Network Engineer and Senior Technical Support Analyst and Microsoft evangelist. I spend my work time looking after networks, servers, desktops, laptops, and people. You ask wy people? That’s because in any network people matter. ”I am a PC! I am NOT a Mac nor a I a Chrome”

Leave a Reply

